The Seven Species Spoons Set
The Seven Species Spoons Set is a brilliant work of sterling silver that depicts the seven Biblical species: wheat, barley, grapes, dates, figs, pomegranates and olives. The set also includes a honey spoon. 
Size (approx):
12cm (4.7in)

  Shipping & Handling not included
Previous Collection Main Catalogue Page COLLECTION Collection Next Collection

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]